The Workload Report
The Workload Report
The Workload Report - Week 10 (& Week 11 Preview)
0:00
-1:12:54

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Workload Report

The Workload Report - Week 10 (& Week 11 Preview)

Combining the Opportunity, Production, and Fantasy Results stats that you need into one catch-all tool

Opted for the audio version again this week! I really like that it allows me to cover each and every team and get a lot more in the weeds on players. As always, please provide me feedback if you don’t like this format and I’ll go back to the traditional written content. I messed around with the internal Substack podcast recording feature, so it should b…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Workload Report
The Workload Report
Fantasy Football: Snaps, Targets, Touches, Air Yards, and other Advanced Usage Analytics
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jon Jackson